Sl.No.

Roll Number

Name

Email ID

1.

13MT01

Abhilash Agnihotri

agnihotri.abhilash1@gmail.com

2.

13MT02

Aishwarya SK

ashsk46@gmail.com

3.

13MT03

Ajey Hegde

ajey.hegde18@gmail.com

4.

13MT04

Amal Mansoor

amalmnsr95@gmail.com

5.

13MT05

Anirudha C S

anirudhacs@gmail.com

6.

13MT07

Ayala Mukund

mukundayala@gmail.com

7.

13MT08

B C Harsha

harsha.bc7@gmail.com

8.

13MT09

Bishwa Nath Soren

bng007.bns@gmail.com

9.

13MT10

D. Lakshmi Reshma

reshmadusanapudi@gmail.com

10.

13MT11

E. Hinduja

hinduelluru@gmail.com

11.

13MT12

G. Shravan Kumar

sravan.legend7@gmail.com

12.

13MT13

G. Meghana

gunagantimeghana@gmail.com

13.

13MT14

I Praveen Kumar

i.praveenkumar619@gmail.com

14.

13MT15

J. K. Rakshan Kumar

rakshanjk001@gmail.com

15.

13MT16

K Avinash Rao

kalavar.avinashrao@gmail.com

  16.

13MT17

K. Gnana Shiva Prakash

gnana579@gmail.com

17.

13MT18

K Ravi Teja

raviteja.2104@gmail.com

18.

13MT19

Kamal Kishore Kumawat

kumawatk72@gmail.com

19.

13MT20

Karthik Shreyas

karthikshreyasbl@gmail.com

20.

13MT21

Kokila Rajaram

kokilarajaram@yahoo.com

21.

13MT23

Kulkarni Ruturaj

ruturajkulkarni72@gmail.com

22.

13MT24

M. Vineeth Kumar

kumarvinith007@gmail.com

23.

13MT25

Manish Kumar

manishkumar@gmail.com

24.

13MT27

Mayank Kedia

maayankk05@gmail.com

25.

13MT28

Niranjan Satram

satramniranjan@gmail.com

26.

13MT29

Pawan Kumar

walikar7282@gmail.com

27.

13MT30

Potla Sarath Teja

chowdary.sharath686@gmail.com

28.

13MT31

Pyla Deshick

deshickp@gmail.com

29.

13MT32

R Santhanu Panikar

santhanu.panicker@gmail.com

30.

13MT33

Ram Avatar Sonkar

ramavatarsonkar3@gmail.com

31.

13MT34

Rashi Jagannatha

rashi.jagannatha@gmail.com

32.

13MT35

Sahil Hegde

sahilhegde6th@gmail.com

33.

13MT36

Sangam Raju

prabhasraju96@gmail.com

34.

13MT37

Siddharth Dhananjay

siddharth0821@gmail.com

35.

13MT38

Soobee Khan

soobeeabckhan12345@gmail.com

36.

13MT39

Spoorthy N

spoorthyna@gmail.com

37.

13MT40

Ashish Thakur

ashishthakur1394@gmail.com

38.

13MT41

V Amogha Skanda

v.amoghaskanda@gmail.com

39.

13MT42

Vidur Niranjan

vidur.niranjan@gmail.com

40.

13MT43

Vignesh M

vigneshmoorthy1895@gmail.com

41.

13MT44

Vijinigiri Tejaswi

vijinigiritejaswi@gmail.com

 

Contact us

Dr. Udaya Bhat K, Head
Department of MME, NITK, Surathkal
P. O. Srinivasnagar, Mangalore - 575 025
Karnataka, India.

  • Hot line: +91-0824-2474000 Extn. 3050

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.