Faculty awards

Dr. A. O. Surendranathan wins "Life time achievement award' from International Organization of Scientific Research and Development (July 2018)".
Dr. Kumkum Bannerjee wins "Distinguished Woman in Metallurgical Engineering" award by Venus International Foundation, Chennai (March 2018).
Dr. K. Narayana Prabhu wins "National Metallurgist's Day (NMD) Award - Metallurgist of the Year in the Nonferrous Category, 2017".


More Information: 


Contact us

Prof. Anandhan Srinivasan, Head
Department of MME, NITK, Surathkal
P. O. Srinivasnagar, Mangaluru - 575 025
Karnataka, India.
  • Hot line: +91-0824-2473050

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.